Live Sports On The UMP!

Catch LIVE Sports action with all the big games on The UMP! Here is our upcoming Live Sports schedule:

Friday June 15
5:20p – Braves v. San Diego

Saturday June 16
2:55p – Braves v. San Diego

Sunday June 17
11:20a – Braves v. San Diego

Tuesday June 19
4:50p – Braves @ Toronto

Wednesday June 20
10:20a – Braves @ Toronto

Friday June 22
5:20p – Braves v. Baltimore

Saturday June 23
1:55p – Braves v. Baltimore

Sunday June 24
11:20a – Braves v. Baltimore

Monday June 25
5:20p – Braves v. Cincinnati

Tuesday June 26
5:20p – Braves v. Cincinnati

Wednesday June 27
9:55a – Braves v. Cincinnati

Friday June 29
6:00p – Braves @ St. Louis

Saturday June 30
5:00p – Braves @ St. Louis