Live Sports On The UMP!

Catch LIVE Sports action with all the big games on The UMP! Here is our upcoming Live Sports schedule:

Monday August 20

4:50p – Braves @ Pirates

Tuesday August 21

4:50p – Braves @ Pirates

Wednesday August 22

4:50p – Braves @ Pirates

Thursday August 23

6:30p – Hey Coach!

Join in Progress – Braves @ Marlins

Friday August 24

6:30p – HS Football 

Saturday August 25

2p – Titans @ Pittsburgh

Sunday August 26

10:55a – Braves @ Marlins

Monday August 27

NO GAMES

Tuesday August 28

5:20p – Braves v. Rays

Wednesday August 29

5:20p – Braves vs. Rays

Thursday August 30 

6p – Titans v. Minnesota

Friday August 31

6:30p – HS Football