Auburn-Xavier to kick off Maui Invitational

Auburn and Xavier will kick off the 2018 Maui Invitational Monday, Nov. 19, at 2:30 p.m. ET, part of the full schedule for the preseason tournament announced Tuesday.

Duke and San Diego State will play in the day’s second game in the top half of the bracket, followed by Arizona vs. Iowa State and Gonzaga vs. Illinois in the bottom half. The winners and losers will move on to play each other on Nov. 20.

2018 Maui Invitational

Monday, Nov. 19

G1: Auburn vs. Xavier, 2:30 p.m. ET ( 9:30 a.m. HT), ESPN2

G2: Duke vs. San Diego State, 5 p.m. ET (noon. HT), ESPN2

G3: Arizona vs. Iowa State, 9 p.m. ET (4 p.m. HT), ESPNU

G4: Gonzaga vs. Illinois, 11:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. HT), ESPN2

Tuesday, Nov. 20

G5: Loser G1 vs. Loser G2, 2:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. HT), ESPN2

G6: Loser G3 vs. Loser G4, 5 p.m. ET (noon HT), ESPN

G7: Winner G1 vs. Winner G2, 9 p.m. ET (4 p.m. HT), ESPN2

G8: Winner G3 vs. Winner G4, 11:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. HT), ESPN

Wednesday, Nov. 21

G9: 5th Place Game, 2:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. HT), ESPN2

G10: Championship, 5 p.m. ET (noon HT), ESPN

G11: 7th Place Game, 9 p.m. ET (4 p.m. HT), ESPNU

G12: 3rd Place Game, 11:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. HT), ESPN2